Добро пожаловать в нашу компанию

О нас

завод Строительство

Basic Information

ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ CAMPING Porducts CO., LTD основана в 2010 году в городе Чанчжоу, провинция Цзянсу, Китай. Который специализируется в палатке, спальный мешок, одеяло для пикника, кемпинг одеяло, самостоятельно надувной коврик, кемпинговая мебель и некоторые кемпинги аксессуары. Есть около 130 рабочих на нашем заводе.

Product Quality

Мы посвятили себя, чтобы обеспечить квалифицируют и безопасности продукции. И организационная структура и рабочий процесс на питание от этой цели. Все продукты проверяются один за другим перед отгрузкой. Большинство наших продуктов прошли испытание относительной запрашиваемую европейского рынка и рынка Северной Америки, в том числе AZO, кадмий, ПАУ, содержание свинца, REACH, фталаты, формальдегидом, EN13537, EN71, CPAI-84, CPAI-75, ISO5912.

Product display
Склад

R & D

Мы гордимся нашим исследованиям и развитию, которые помогают нам предоставлять много новых элементов для наших клиентов и помочь много наших клиентов, чтобы их идеи в реальность.

Кто мы работаем?

Наши продукты хорошего качества и верный деловой стиль принесли нам много клиентов, в том числе Eureka, Nordisk, Красной лисицы, Obelink, Е. Леклерк, Руст, ALDI, УВКБ, Lions международного, военный отдел из разных стран ..., если вы считаете, что это важно вы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами!
Workshop1-1

WhatsApp Онлайн чат!

welcome to our company

About Us

Basic information

GREEN CAMPING PORDUCTS CO.,LTD is established in 2010 in Changzhou city, Jiangsu province, China. Which is specialized in tent, sleeping bag, picnic blanket, camping blanket, self-inflatable mat, camping furniture and some camping accessories. There are around 130 workers in our factory.

Product quality

We dedicated ourselves to provide qualify & safety products. Both organization chart and workflow are powered by this goal. All the products are inspected one by one before shipment. Most of the our products have passed the relative test requested by European market and North America market, including AZO, CADMIUM, PAHs, LEAD CONTENT, REACH, PHTHALATES, FORMALDEHYDE, EN13537, EN71, CPAI-84, CPAI-75, ISO5912.

R & D

We are proud of our research & development, which help us to provide many new items to our customers and help lots of our customers to have their ideas come true.

Factory Building

zx2

Workshop

zd

company logo

zd

Warehouse

zx1

Who we are work with?

Our good quality products and faithful business style earned us many customers, including  Eureka, Nordisk, Red fox, Obelink,  E. Leclerc, Rusta, ALDI, UNHCR, LIONS international, Military department from different countries…, if you think it is important to you, please don't hesitate to contact us!


WhatsApp Online Chat !