اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

معلومات عنا

بناء مصنع

Basic Information

CAMPING الأخضر بوردوكتس CO.، LTD أنشئت في عام 2010 في مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين. وهي متخصصة في خيمة، وحقيبة، نزهة بطانية، والتخييم بطانية، حصيرة نفخ الذات، والتخييم الأثاث وبعض الاكسسوارات التخييم النوم. وهناك نحو 130 عاملا في المصنع.

Product Quality

كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم تأهيل وسلامة المنتجات. تعمل بالطاقة على حد سواء الهيكل التنظيمي وسير العمل عن طريق هذا الهدف. يتم فحص جميع المنتجات واحدا تلو الآخر قبل الشحن. لقد مرت معظم منتجاتنا اختبار النسبي السوق الأوروبية وسوق أمريكا الشمالية، بما في ذلك AZO، الكادميوم، الحلقات، CONTENT LEAD، REACH، الفثالات، والفورمالديهايد، EN13537، EN71، CPAI-84، CPAI-75، ISO5912 المطلوبة.

Product display
مستودع

R & D

نحن فخورون لدينا الأبحاث والتطوير، والتي تساعدنا على توفير العديد من العناصر الجديدة لعملائنا ومساعدة الكثير من عملائنا لديهم أفكارهم تتحقق.

من نحن العمل معها؟

لدينا منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وأسلوب عمل أمينا حصل لنا العديد من العملاء، بما في ذلك أوريكا، نورديسك، الثعلب الأحمر، Obelink، E. وكلير، Rusta، آلدي، UNHCR، ليونز الدولية، قسم العسكرية من مختلف البلدان ...، إذا كنت تعتقد أنه من المهم أن لكم، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا!
Workshop1-1

WhatsApp Online Chat!

welcome to our company

About Us

Basic information

GREEN CAMPING PORDUCTS CO.,LTD is established in 2010 in Changzhou city, Jiangsu province, China. Which is specialized in tent, sleeping bag, picnic blanket, camping blanket, self-inflatable mat, camping furniture and some camping accessories. There are around 130 workers in our factory.

Product quality

We dedicated ourselves to provide qualify & safety products. Both organization chart and workflow are powered by this goal. All the products are inspected one by one before shipment. Most of the our products have passed the relative test requested by European market and North America market, including AZO, CADMIUM, PAHs, LEAD CONTENT, REACH, PHTHALATES, FORMALDEHYDE, EN13537, EN71, CPAI-84, CPAI-75, ISO5912.

R & D

We are proud of our research & development, which help us to provide many new items to our customers and help lots of our customers to have their ideas come true.

Factory Building

zx2

Workshop

zd

company logo

zd

Warehouse

zx1

Who we are work with?

Our good quality products and faithful business style earned us many customers, including  Eureka, Nordisk, Red fox, Obelink,  E. Leclerc, Rusta, ALDI, UNHCR, LIONS international, Military department from different countries…, if you think it is important to you, please don't hesitate to contact us!


WhatsApp Online Chat !