Willkommen in unserer Firma

Über uns

Fabrikgebäude

Basic Information

GREEN CAMPING Porducts CO., LTD ist im Jahr 2010 in der Stadt Changzhou gegründet, in der Provinz Jiangsu, China. Welches ist im Zelt spezialisiert, Schlafsack, Picknick-Decke, Campingdecke, Selbst aufblasbare Matte, Campingmöbel und einige Camping-Zubehör. Es gibt rund 130 Arbeiter in unserer Fabrik.

Product Quality

Wir sind bestrebt, Produkte zu qualifizieren und Sicherheit zu bieten. Beiden Organigramms und Workflow werden von diesem Ziel angetrieben. Alle Produkte werden einer nach dem anderen vor dem Versand inspiziert. Die meisten der unsere Produkte haben den relativen Test von den europäischen Markt und Nordamerika Markt, einschließlich AZO, Kadmium, PAHs, LEAD CONTENT, REACH, Phthalate, Formaldehyd, EN 13537, EN 71, CPAI-84, CPAI-75, ISO5912 angefordert geben.

Product display
Warenhaus

F & E

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Forschung und Entwicklung, die uns helfen, viele neue Produkte für unsere Kunden zu liefern und helfen, viele unserer Kunden ihre Ideen zu erfüllen haben.

Wer sind wir arbeiten?

Unsere hochwertigen Produkte und treue Business-Stil verdient uns viele Kunden, darunter Eureka, Nordisk, Rotfuchs, Obelink, E. Leclerc, Rusta, ALDI, UNHCR, Lions Clubs International, Militärabteilung aus verschiedenen Ländern ..., wenn Sie denken, es ist wichtig, Sie, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren!
Workshop1-1

WhatsApp Online Chat !

welcome to our company

About Us

Basic information

GREEN CAMPING PORDUCTS CO.,LTD is established in 2010 in Changzhou city, Jiangsu province, China. Which is specialized in tent, sleeping bag, picnic blanket, camping blanket, self-inflatable mat, camping furniture and some camping accessories. There are around 130 workers in our factory.

Product quality

We dedicated ourselves to provide qualify & safety products. Both organization chart and workflow are powered by this goal. All the products are inspected one by one before shipment. Most of the our products have passed the relative test requested by European market and North America market, including AZO, CADMIUM, PAHs, LEAD CONTENT, REACH, PHTHALATES, FORMALDEHYDE, EN13537, EN71, CPAI-84, CPAI-75, ISO5912.

R & D

We are proud of our research & development, which help us to provide many new items to our customers and help lots of our customers to have their ideas come true.

Factory Building

zx2

Workshop

zd

company logo

zd

Warehouse

zx1

Who we are work with?

Our good quality products and faithful business style earned us many customers, including  Eureka, Nordisk, Red fox, Obelink,  E. Leclerc, Rusta, ALDI, UNHCR, LIONS international, Military department from different countries…, if you think it is important to you, please don't hesitate to contact us!


WhatsApp Online Chat !